Name

Position

Phone Number

Email Address

Melissa Strickland
Northeast Regional Consultant
252-578-9452
melissa.strickland@dpi.nc.gov
Leslie Simmons
Southeast Regional Consultant
910-228-6420
leslie.simmons@dpi.nc.gov
Darlene Germano
North Central Regional Consultant
919-622-7350
darlene.germano@dpi.nc.gov
Jami Graham
Sandhills Regional Consultant
910-995-0517
jami.graham@dpi.nc.gov
Cynthia Dewey
Piedmont -Triad Regional Consultant
919-259-3950
cynthia.dewey@dpi.nc.gov
Erika Beattie
Southwest Regional Consultant
704-575-9275
erika.beattie@dpi.nc.gov
Nicki Galloway
Northwest Regional Consultant
919-360-0220
nicole.galloway@dpi.nc.gov
Donna Albaugh
Western Regional Consultant
910-476-7218
donna.albaugh@dpi.nc.gov




Cindy Bagwell
K-3 Assessment Manager
919-807-3710
cindy.bagwell@dpi.nc.gov
Wendy Farrington
IT Business Analyst
919-807-3852
wendy.farrington@dpi.nc.gov
Jody Koon
OEL Consultant
919-807-3646
jody.koon@dpi.nc.gov
Amy Scrinzi
K-3 Assessment Lead
919-807-3710
amy.scrinzi@dpi.nc.gov
Mia Sherard
NC TS Field Associate
919-417-8193
mia.s@teachingstrategies.com
Dan Tetreault
K-3 Assessment Lead
919-807-3752
dan.tetreault@dpi.nc.gov
Scott White
IT Project Manager
919-807-3205
scott.white@dpi.nc.gov